85/365


Media_httpmedia365pro_feicw

This week I am going to be focusing on places about my town. Since it is Sunday it is only fitting that I focus on my place of worship. This is where you will find me on most Sunday Mornings. This church is just a building, but the people within which make up the church are just fantastic. I look forward to seeing many of my friends there every week. The Holy Spirit moves among us and His presence is felt. I love my church, and hope that everyone knows they are welcome there.

Leave a Reply

