62/365 Pink Cadillac


Media_httpmedia365pro_ndcgp

So far I have taken every photo on the day listed. This is going to be my first exception. I discovered that I own nothing pink in color, and the cherry blossoms on my tree haven’t bloomed yet. So today’s entry is a photo I took this past Saturday of an old Pink Cadillac. My husband and I went out of town and there was a diner called “The Pink Cadillac”. It was a 50’s dig. This car was sitting outside. I had never seen a Pink Cadillac before so I was very excited to take a photo of this one. I hope you all forgive me for using a photo from earlier in the week.

Leave a Reply

