52/365 Remembering my Grandma


Media_httpmedia365pro_shjtg

Today would have been my grandmother’s 89th birthday. She passed away a year and a half ago. I miss her so much. When she first was gone a hole was left inside me. At the advice of a very wise Aunt, I purchased this shelf and filled it with all the amazing things that remind me of her. Whenever I eat dinner, this is on my wall and I feel her spirit there with me when I look at it. She will forever be a part of me in my life. I miss you grandma, Happy Birthday!

Leave a Reply

