9/365 Bestest_Photo_of_the_day????


div class=’posterous_autopost’pdiv class=’p_embed p_image_embed’ a href=”http://getfile4.posterous.com/getfile/files.posterous.com/talltinap/ysEpJjDJieHbxGdbBhwEyipHezFCwpqmDfDlGwJExldptHloJnmtnChriAqw/p280.jpg.scaled1000.jpg”img alt=”P280″ height=”500″ src=”http://getfile2.posterous.com/getfile/files.posterous.com/talltinap/ysEpJjDJieHbxGdbBhwEyipHezFCwpqmDfDlGwJExldptHloJnmtnChriAqw/p280.jpg.scaled500.jpg” width=”500″ //a /div /pThis week for my 365 photos I am following a theme called “smiles”. When I showed my family my photo for the day they all shook their head and called it creepy. I posted it on instagram anyway. Within seconds “bestest_of_the_day” picked it up and called it their best photo of the day from all the entries. I am stunned that of all the good photos I take, this is the first one to win acclaim. I still think its creepy./div

Leave a Reply

