I heart Poppy!


I am submitting an iPhone photo for this weeks challenge. Poppy came to us right after my daughter, Ambriel, was diagnosed with cancer. She has always been the soft snuggly family member we love to cuddle up with. I couldn’t reproduce her excitement for seeing me with my Nikon if I tried. I love her so much!

20111213-151057.jpg

See more adorable pet faces at:

3 responses to “I heart Poppy!

  1. What a cutie! Great shot!!

  2. She looks extremely happy and very friendly! Looks like you captured her personality as well as her cuteness!

  3. She is such a cute doggie! Her expression is priceless!

Leave a Reply

