A momento


"Patriots and Pinheads" left on the top of this headstone. I thought it was a bible lol

One response to “A momento

  1. Howdy T,

    Sorry I haven’t taken the time to comment before, but I have peaked in here a few times. You got some skills, lady. I wish I had more time to pursue my photography. We’ve been so busy out on the road that we take fewer and fewer pics as the months go by. 😦

    Hey, if you have a few extra minutes might you swing by my place and take my survey? Please and thank you. 😉

Leave a Reply

