45/365 Happy Valentines Day!


Media_httpmedia365pro_gerfs

Today was a very special day…. It started with Ambriel making me a Valentines card and giving it to me. Then after work I got home to some Salsarita chips and home made guacamole and salsa. My husband had my running clothes all set out for me. Now, we are getting ready for dinner out. I love my husband so much and so grateful that we get to enjoy this Valentines Day together!

One response to “45/365 Happy Valentines Day!

  1. Happy Valentine’s Day! Hope you two had a nice evening out!

Leave a Reply

