Enormous


This week Photo Friday was looking for a photo of something Enormous. If Lake Michigan isn’t Enormous, I don’t know what is!

6 responses to “Enormous

  1. Beautiful. I checked out your site, and I’m not sure if the problem was on my end or yours, but I got half way through the pics and it didn’t want to go any further. I’ll be back later to give it another try. Great pics, what I did see. I think you’re on to something. ;)

  2. Let me know if you still have issues. Thank you!

  3. All smooth this morning, and I am so jealous of some of your pics. Especially just about everyone of them with a sunrise, sunset, sun rays, water, fireworks, or any combination there of, and those weren’t the only ones. Very nice work, lady. :)

  4. Awww gee, thanks. I had fun taking them. I really did! Your on the road a lot still right? I am sure you see some awesome things you can snap a picture of too!

  5. Easier said than done. The camera is usually packed away, not to mention we’re cruising along at highway speeds. If and when we are stopped it’s at a truck stop or some such non scenic location.

    We’re at home right now, about to go back out on the road, and we’re actually leaving the camera at home this time, because it’s more in the way than anything. It doesn’t get used enough to justify having it along for the ride.

    I’m sure it will get more use once we are home for good. We don’t plan on staying out on the road a whole lot longer. Life without family, friends or your own personal toilet isn’t easy. TMI? :P

Leave a Reply

